Telepathic Client

May 16, 2008 at 3:51 pm | Posted in The Bucket | 2 Comments

As you may remember from previous blog posts, my dearest Your Highness has been experiencing difficulties because of the murder of his brother.

He’s not been stopping by the center since all the shit hit the fan, and I’d only seen him once in a couple of weeks.

After a long convo with someone who works with him through another agency, I gave him a call.  Left a message.  Five minutes later, guess who saunters in! 

This isn’t the first time I’ve tried to get in touch with him and then he’s called or stopped by within like ten minutes, having no idea that I’d called his house.  He said he didn’t want me to know that he was actually telepathic, but now his secret is out.

Pobrecito….

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Is his highness the singer formerly known as Mr. NK?

  2. Nope, Mr. NK is now (publicly) known as CV Prince. Your Highness is the one I wrote above having to give a “don’t show up high” talk to…but I’ve long since stopped worrying if he’s high or not.

    CV Prince and Your Highness (and Bracelet Boy) are the only ones dear enough to me to get nicknames. Although, I’ll have to change Bracelet Boy’s soon…he’s pulling for The Sexy Beast.

    Gotta love the Cape Verdean ego!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

